Darkrestaurant

dunkelrestaurant_erfahrungDark Restaurant NOCTI VAGUS

For more than 10 years Berlin’s first Dark Restaurant fascinates its visitors. More than 150.000 guests from all over the world enjoyed a “Dinner in the Dark” and more than 3000 times the curtain rose for a “Show in the Dark”.

More than 40.000 kilometres, “Once around the world”, the team led visitors through the darkness.

The essentials are always invisible to the eyes
In the Dark Restaurant you will see absolutely nothing. No lamps, no lights, not even your own hand in front of your face.

Invisible you enjoy a “Dinner in the Dark” and a show and discover your senses in a new way: touching, smelling, tasting and hearing.

Waiters in the Dark Restaurant

The whole team in the Dark Restaurant is blind or severely visually impaired. To them the world of not-seeing is everyday life. In the Dark Restaurant a reversal of roles takes place: here the seeing needs help from the blind. For its excellent service the team of the NOCTI VAGUS was honoured several times.

That’s what the guests say about the NOCTI VAGUS
“Great restaurant! Fine food!” Kaja Auerbach (from google reports)
“I was absolutely stunned.” Andre Treuner (from google reports)
“Really a great experience. Try it!” Martin Klinder (from google reports)

joana_zimmer3

Dinner in the Dark

In the NOCTI VAGUS different menus will be served – every day. You have the choice: vegetarian delicacies, menus with meat or a surprise menu.

Of course, our chef de cuisine will prepare meals for you which are vegan, lactose-free or for allergy sufferers.

Dark restaurant – the amazing experience
Discover the world of senses
Visit Berlin’s first Dark Restaurant and leave all worries behind you.With sensitive sounds, a personally for you composed dinner in the dark you experience unforgettable moments – invisible – in total darkness.

Shows in the Dark Restaurant

Enjoy unique shows during your dinner in the dark. Crime-Dinners, Theatre of horrors, Spooky-Dinners, live-music, erotic dinners, Dark-Theatre, Event-Nights, Classical-Dinners, Opera-Dinners and Comedy-Dinners. As always in the Dark Restaurant NOCTI VAGUS there will be no use of night vision goggles, not even during the shows.

The so-called Blind’s Restaurant is a special event in the underworld of Berlin in the historical rooms of the formerly “Backfabrik” besides the “Soho-House Berlin” where stars like Madonna or Marianne Faithful were lodging.

Eating in the dark

You will experience a dinner in the dark that will inspire you! In a relaxed atmosphere the team of the Dark Restaurant serves you menus of 3 or 4 courses – invisible. The taste of these menus are not comparable with menus in ordinary Event-Restaurants – in the Dark Restaurant our cooks pay special attention of composing meals with a fine sense of taste

The prices in the Dark Restaurant

Enjoy a dinner in the dark from 49 EUR. For a small extra charge you can reserve the Dark Restaurant Berlin Separée, sparkle away with a champaign-menu or experience how the Dark Restaurant changes into a Chocolate-Restaurant and enjoy meals with heavenly chocolate!

Tags: Darkrestaurant – Dinner in the Dark – Blindrestaurant – Eating in the Dark

Darkrestaurant
NOCTI VAGUS
Saarbrücker Str. 36-38
10405 Berlin

Phone: 030 / 74 74 91 23
kontakt@noctivagus.de

Dinner in the Dark
Daily from 6 pm

Dunkelrestaurant

dunkelrestaurant_erfahrungDunkelrestaurant NOCTI VAGUS

Seit über 10 Jahren begeistert Berlins erstes Dunkelrestaurant die Besucher. Über 150.000 Gäste aus aller Welt genossen ein „Dinner in the Dark“ und über 3000 Mal ging der Vorhang zu einer „Show in the Dark“ auf.

Über 40.000 Kilometer „Einmal um die Welt“ führte das Team dabei im Dunkeln Besucher.

Das wesentlich ist für das Auge unsichtbar
Im Dunkelrestaurant sehen Sie absolut nichts. Kein Lämpchen, kein Lichtschein, nicht einmal Ihre eigene Hand vor den Augen.

„Unsichtbar“ genießen Sie ein „Dinner in the Dark“ und eine Show und entdecken dabei Ihre Sinne wieder neu: das Tasten, Riechen, Schmecken und Hören.

Kellner im Dunkelrestaurant

Das gesamte Team im Dunkel-Restaurant ist blind oder stark sehebhindert. Für sie ist die Welt des nicht sehen können alltäglich. Im Dunkelrestaurant erfolgt der Rollentausch: hier ist der Sehende auf die Hilfe eines blinden Menschen angewiesen. Für seinen hervorragenden Service wurde das Team vom Dunkelrestaurant NOCTI VAGUS mehrfach ausgezeichnet.

Das sagen die Gäste zum Dunkelrestaurant
„Tolles Restaurant! Super Essen!“ Kaja Auerbach (aus google Erfahrungsberichte)
„War total begeistert“ Andre Treuner (aus google Erfahrungsberichte)
„Wirklich ein tolles erlebnis. Ausprobieren“ Martin Klinder (aus google Erfahrungsberichte)

joana_zimmer3Dinner in the Dark

Täglich werden im Dunkelrestaurant NOCTI VAGUS verschiedene Menüs serviert. Dabei können Sie wählen: Vegetarische Köstlichkeiten, Menüs mit Fleisch oder Überraschungsmenüs.

Selbstverständlich bereitet Ihnen unser Küchenchef auch vegane, laktosefreie oder Gerichte für Allergiker zu.

Dunkel-Restaurant – Das besondere Erlebnis

Entdecken Sie die Welt der Sinne

Besuchen Sie Berlins erstes Dunkelrestaurant und lassen Sie den Alltagsstress hinter sich. Bei einfühlsamen Klängen, einem für Sie persönlich komponierten Dinner in the Dark erleben Sie unvergessliche Stunden – unsichtbar – in völliger Dunkelheit.

Shows im Dunkelrestaurant

Genießen Sie zum Dinner in the Dark einzigartige Shows. Krimi-Dinner, Gruseltheater, Gruseldinner, Live-Musik, erotische Dinner, Dunkeltheater, Erlebnisabende, Klassik-Dinner, Opern-Dinner und Comedy Dinner. Wie immer im Dunkelrestaurant NOCTI VAGUS Berlin wird auch bei den Shows ohne Nachtsichtgeräte garbeitet.

Das sogenannte Blindenrestaurant ist ein besonderes Erlebnis in der Berliner Unterwelt in den historischen Räumen der ehemaligen Backfabrik direkt neben dem Soho-House Berlin, in dem prominente Stars wie Madonna und Marianne Faithful logierten.

Essen im Dunkeln

Sie erleben ein Dinner in the Dark, dass Sie begeistern wird. In entspannter Atmosphäre serviert Ihnen das Team vom Dunkelrestaurant unsichtbar ein 3 oder 4 Gänge Menü, der dem der Geschmack nicht mit Menüs in herrkömmlichen Erlebnisrestaurants vergleichbar ist, denn im Dunkel-Restaurant wird besonders für die Geschmackssinne von Spitzenköchen komponiert.

Die Preise im Dunkelrestaurant Berlin

Bereits ab 49 EUR können Sie ein Dinner in the Dark genießen.  Gegen einen kleinen Aufpreis können Sie das Dunkelrestaurant Berlin Separée buchen, ein Champagner-Menü auf Ihrem Gaumen prickeln lassen oder sie erleben wie sich das Dunkel-Restaurant in ein Schokoladenrestaurant verwandelt und genießen Gerichte mit himmlischer Schokolade.

Tags:
Dunkelrestaurant – Dinner in the Dark – Blindenrestaurant – Dunkel-Restaurant – unsichtbar – Berlin – Nocti Vagus – Dunkelcafe – Dunkelbar – Essen im Dunkeln

Dunkelrestaurant
NOCTI VAGUS

Saarbrücker Str. 36-38
10405 Berlin

Phone: 030 / 74 74 91 23
kontakt@noctivagus.de

Dinner in the Dark
Täglich ab 18 Uhr