Dinner in the Dark

dunkel-restaurant-animation

Dinner in the Dark – Dining in the Dark – Eating in Darkness

Discover the world of darkness

Set out beyond your daily routine into the exciting atmosphere of Berlin’s first Dark Restaurant. Enjoy – invisible – a dinner in the dark an discover your senses in a new way – feeling, tasting, smelling and hearing.

The blind team of the Dark Restaurant cares for you with empathy. Besides, the chef de cuisine of the Dark Restaurant NOCTI VAGUS prepares a Dinner in the Dark that consists of 3 or 4 courses.

Be enchanted and have unforgettable hours in the so-called Blind’s Restaurant. During your meal in the dark you can relish a different show every day: a Crime-Dinner, Horrorshows, erotic theatre, concerts, Event-Nights (the night of senses) and Wellness-Dinner will spoil you.

Into the dark without night vision goggles
Unlike other Dark Restaurants, the usage of night vision goggles in the Dark Restaurant NOCTI VAGUS is completely done without. The whole personnel and all aritsts work in total darkness.

Business hours
You can enjoy a dinner in the dark daily from 06:00 p.m. The prices for a meal in the dark start at 49 EUR without program and from 69 EUR, 4-course-menu and show in the dark included. Furthermore the Blind’s Restaurant offers Chocolate-Menus, Flower-Menus, Champaign-Menus and Raw-Vegetables-Menus. For early birds we also have a Brunch in the Dark once in a month.

Dinner-Shows Berlin Crime-Dinner, Spooky-Dinner, Concerts and Children’s Theatre
Have a daily changing show-program while eating in the Dark Restaurant!

All shows are included in the Menu-Price. It doesn’t matter if you choose a Crime-Theatre, a Horrorshow, an erotic night, a concert, a Comedy-Dinner or a Wellnes-Dinner – the night in the Dark Restaurant NOCTI VAGUS will be a night to remember!

Tags:
Dinner in the Dark – Berlin – Paris – London – New York – Tokyo – Praha – Moskva – Rom – Roma – İstanbul – Istambul – Peking – 北京 Běijīng – 晚餐在黑暗 – ダークでディナー Warszawa – عشاء في الظلام – Aandete in die Donker – Illallinen in the Dark – Helsinki – Stockholm – Middag i mörker – Middag i mørke – La cena in the Dark – Ужин в темноте – Cena en la Oscuridad

Darkrestaurant
NOCTI VAGUS
Saarbrücker Str. 36-38
10405 Berlin

Phone: 030 / 74 74 91 23
kontakt@noctivagus.de

Dinner in the Dark
Daily from 6 pm

Dinner in the Dark

dunkel-restaurant-animationDinner in the Dark – Dining in the Dark – Essen im Dunkeln

Entdecken Sie die Welt der Sinne

Begeben Sie sich fernab vom Alltag in die entspannte Atmosphäre von Berlin’s erstem Dunkelrestaurant. Genießen Sie unsichbtar ein Dinner in the Dark und entdecken Sie Ihre Sinne neu – das Tasten, Schmecken, Riechen und Hören.

Das blinde Team vom Dunkelrestaurant kümmert sich einfühlsam um Sie. Dazu bereitet der Chefkoch vom Dunkelrestaurant NOCTI VAGUS ein Dinner in the Dark, dass aus 3 oder 4 Gängen besteht.

Lassen Sie sich verzaubern und erleben Sie unvergessliche Stunden im sogenannten Blindenrestaurant. Zum Essen im Dunkeln genießen Sie täglich wechselnde Shows: Krimi – Dinner, Gruselshows, erotisches Theater, Konzerte, Erlebnisabende (Abend der Sinne) und Wellnessdinner verwöhnen Sie.

Ohne Nachtsichtgeräte im Dunkeln

Anders als in anderen Dunkelrestaurants wird im Dunkel-Restaurant NOCTI VAGUS wird auf den Einsatz von Nachtsichtgeräten komplett verzichtet. Das gesamte Personal und alle Künstler arbeiten in völliger Dunkelheit

Öffnungszeiten

Sie können täglich ab 18 Uhr im Dunkel-Restaurant ein Dinner in the Dark genießen. Die Preise für ein Essen im Dunkeln beginnen ab 49 EUR ohne Programm und ab 69 EUR inkl. 4-Gänge Dinner in the Dark und Show in the Dark. Zuzätzlich bietet das Blindenrestaurant Schokoladen-Menüs, Blüten-Menüs, Champanger-Menüs und Rohkost-Menüs. Für Ausgeschlafene bietet sich einmal im Monat die Möglichkeit ein Brunch in the Dark zu genießen.

Dinnershows Berlin Krimi-Dinner, Gruseldinner, Konzerte und Kindertheater

Erleben Sie zum Essen im Dunkeln täglich welchselnde Dinner-Shows.

Alle Shows sind im Menü-Preis inbegriffen. Egal, ob Sie sich für ein Krimi-Theater, eine Gruselhow, einen erotischen Abend, ein Konzert, ein Comedy-Dinner oder ein Wellness-Dinner entscheiden, der Abend im Dunkelrestaurant NOCTI VAGUS in Berlin wird sicher unvergesslich.

Dinner in the Dark – Berlin – Deutschland – Dunkelrestaurant NOCTI VAGUS Berlin – Die Welt der Sinne – Berlin’s erstes Dunkelrestaurant
Erleben Sie das Original in Berlin.

Tags:

Dinner in the Dark – Essen im Dunkeln in den Städten: Köln – Stuttgart – Berlin – Leipzig – Hannover – Essen im dunkeln Nürnberg – Essen im dunkeln Koblenz – Dunkelrestaurant Frankfurt – Hamburg – Rostock -Würzburg – Münster – Merseburg – Dunkel-Restaurant Köln – Braunschweig – Dortmund – München – Frankfurt – Erfurt – Bochum – Berlin – Kassel – Dresden – Leipzig – Regensburg – Wien – Basel – Schweiz – London – Paris – Stuttgart – Düsseldorf – Freiburg – Magdeburg – Mannheim – Esslingen – Blindenrestaurant – Mainz – Zürich – Dortmund – Lübeck – Kiel – und Potsdam .

Dunkelrestaurant
NOCTI VAGUS

Saarbrücker Str. 36-38
10405 Berlin

Phone: 030 / 74 74 91 23
kontakt@noctivagus.de

Dinner in the Dark
Täglich ab 18 Uhr